Yikes, I’ve been tagged…

Chloe                                      

My current photo of my Great Granddaughter, just got it Tuesday evening late!

I’ve been tagged… Help….

What were you doing 10 years ago?  Starting a Home Missions Church, Working, we had just moved into our home and was painting, papering, etc.

What were you doing 1 year ago? Traveling to my first-born grandson’s graduation in Wisconsin.

Five Snacks You Enjoy:  Yogurt Pretzels, Cheeze Crackers, Apples with Peanut Butter, Windmill Cookies with Coffee… and MANY MORE.

Five Songs That You Know All The Lyrics To:  Joy Unspeakable, Amazing Grace, What a Friend We Have in Jesus, My God is Real,  I’ll Fly Away and many more of the “old hyms”, … I think I still know them by heart.

Five Things You Would Do If You Were a Millionaire:  Pay my tithes and offering, pay all my bills and my kids bills, travel, donate, donate, donate, buy my 40-acres! 

Five Bad Habits:  I can “piddle” forever around the house and never get anything done if I’m not careful… the rest is my secret and I’m working on them! 

Five Things You Like To Do: Read, WRITE, photography, play with my grandkids and visit family, walk around my yard enjoying the flowers and wildlife.

Five Things You Would Never Wear Again:  I hate to wear nylons…but do when I have too.  Shoes only as required.  NEVER wear my hair teased up in a BIG DO like we used too, tight turtle neck sweaters, tight clothes.

Five Favorite Toys:  Hand held solitaire game, those little razor scooters are cool, I didn’t play with dolls much when I was young, I played with cars and trucks outside in the dirt.  I guess, I was just a tomboy to my mother’s dismay.  But I grew out of it… sorta.  I still play in the dirt with my flowers.  Good excuse anyway.  

7 thoughts on “Yikes, I’ve been tagged…

  1. HA! We are kindred spirits! I am a piddler too, and LOVE bare feet! My darling got me hooked on the handheld solitaire. He would nonchalantly pull it out whenever I began to nag him about his driving~and with my being none the wiser, I was broke of the habit before I realized what hit me! He really is very clever…. (((((HUGS))))) sandi

Leave a comment